Future posts

images.jpg

People have suggested that I do a back to school haul! I love the idea and I want to do it but I went back to school in January and am in term 3 so I have all my stationary already. Plus I have a uniform so I can go shopping for clothes šŸ˜¦ If you want me to do any school posts let me know in the comments.

I have a post coming up soon in September (early September) and I can’t wait for you guys to read it!

Also, if you want to collab with me let me know because I will definitely do it!

Nira xx

Ps. Subscribe please!

6 thoughts on “Future posts

  1. Hey! I just discovered your blog and I’d love to do a collab with you! The back to school idea is amazing (I’m not coming back to school until march anyways), maybe a back to school makeup tutorial would be amazing or a diy tumblr-kinda school supplies xx

    Like

    1. I’m doing blogmas right now so what about a collab for that because I have almost finished the school year. I like the idea of diy tumblr sort of things but we could change it so it’s more christmassy šŸ™‚ xx

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

