Life Update #1

imgres-6.jpg

This picture is literally what happened!

Omg, ok so today at the end of the day, my last class, I was standing outside of my class which is really close to my crushes class, it’s opposite so you can see in through the door. So I was standing outside of my class with my friend and he (my crush, lets call him Chocolate lol) walked past the door and looked out AT ME AND THEN HE SMILED AT ME! He has smiled at me 3 times in less than a month! It may not seem like much and it may seem stupid but he is popular and I am not. I am no where near popular (I don’t think). Anyway yea my heart was like full on beating so hard and fast, I was so happy, still am happy.

Let me know if you want me to post more posts like this. Subscribe if you haven’t already, it means it a lot to me.

Nira ximages.png

Ps. the photo is my handwriting but it is neater when I am not using the trackpad and my finger lol!

5 thoughts on “Life Update #1

Leave a Reply

