Thoughts #1

imgres copy.jpg

Hey so I thought I would do i series on my random thoughts that I think are really weird or interesting (doubt that last one but anyway). So my mum says that the things on the internet are stored in a cloud (icloud) and I keep having this thought that it would be really cool if there was an actual real life cloud that had everything from the internet and you could just walk around and see things. I first thought that it would be a pretty cool story to write for english or something.

Do any of you think that would be cool? Do you want me to continue this series

Nira xx

Ps. Thanks for 31 subscribers

One thought on “Thoughts #1

Leave a Reply

