August Favourites

flat-lay

Sooooo, I might be a bit late for August favourites. I mean 27 days late in fact but I’m going to post anyway!

img_3331
Blissful Mistful

The first thing that I have been loving is Zoella beauty Blissful Mistful. I have worn it everyday and it smells sooooooooooooo good. The packaging is adorable and I love the rose gold lid.

img_3332
Warrios “Sunrise”                     2nd book of Miss Peregrines

Books: I am currently reading Warriors Power of Three Sunrise by Erin Hunter. I am reading the whole series and I love the books so much. I would recommend it especially to cat lovers. They also have a series on dogs and polar bears which would be similar I think but I haven’t read them. I have read Miss Peregrines Home for Peculiar Children and I love it. The movies coming out very soon and I am soooooo excited to watch that. I am about to read the second book which is Hollow City so I will let you know what I think of that as well.

img_3333
Instax Camera

The next thing I have been loving is the Instax Camera. It’s so much fun to use and the photos are so cute when they come out. I have hung them up like their on a clothes line and they look so cute as a decoration.

img_3334
L’Oréal Paris foundation      YesTo carrots facial cleanser

The last two things I have been loving are beauty related. The first item is YesTo carrots. It’s a nourishing daily cream facial cleanser. Since I haven been using this my skin looks a lot better. I don’t want to say too much because I think I will do a review on this. The other item is L’Oréal Paris true match foundation. I will also do a review on it so I don’t want to say too much but it’s really good. It blends really well and it matches my skin tone. It hides imperfections and I just love it. I have been using it as a concealer most of the time.

So that was my August Favourites. Thank you for reading and comment if you want me to do a review on the facial cleanser and the foundation. Either or both.

Nira xx

Ps. Thanks for 41 followers. You guys are amazing!

3 thoughts on “August Favourites

Leave a Reply

