Photos & Videos

FullSizeRender-5.jpg

Hey, so for the past few weeks I have been looking through the photos on my mum’s old laptop. The photos go back a long way before I went to France in 2011/2012/2013 (I can’t remember which one. I think it’s 2012-2013). The photos/videos mean a lot to me more than I thought they would. Some I remember taking and others I don’t but if I didn’t have them I would forget what had happened. Most of the videos are quite funny and some of them I made with my brother and my neighbour in France (lets call her Clementine). We made loads of little videos that are really funny to watch now. One problem though is that my old iPhone (I think it’s a 3 something) has broken and I didn’t have a laptop then and I didn’t back it up on my mum’s laptop a lot so now all the photos that mean a lot to me have gone and there were a lot of videos that I really wanted. If you guys know how to get photos off a broken phone that won’t turn off please let me know. Also I am going to Apple to see if they can do anything. But pleas let me know.

Anyway I guess the meaning of this post is to always back up your photos so that you don;t loose them because later on you will find that they mean more to you than ever!

Nira xx

Ps. Thanks so much for more than 50 followers! We are almost half way to 60! 💕

9 thoughts on “Photos & Videos

  1. has ur phone got an SD card in it? coz if so you should be able to download everything off that onto a laptop 🙂 I don’t really know much to do with apple phones – I have a windows phone 🙂 I hope u can restore ur photos!! 🙂 xx

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

