Sunshine Blogger Award

imgres.jpg

Hey! So I was nominated for this award by Lui Maria. Her blog is amazing and you guys should definitely check it out! She is such a nice person.

~~~~~~~

Rules:

1. Thank the person who nominated you in a blog post and link back to their blog.

2. Answer the eleven questions sent by the person who nominated you.

3. Nominate eleven blogs to receive the award and write them eleven new questions.

4. List the rules and display the Sunshine Blogger Award logo in your post and/or your blog.

~~~~~~~

11 Questions:

1. Why did you start blogging?

-I started blogging after reading Girl Online because I loved the thought of having my own little corner of the internet and sharing my thoughts.

2. What goals do you have for blogging?

-I don’t know if I have any goals. I think I just want to make people happy and for them reading to make their day better.

3. Who are your big inspirations?

-Zoella, Troye Sivan and someone else who I am going to mention in another post so keep a look out for that. (It will be in the next 2 posts)

4. What is number one on your bucket list?

-Um, I don’t have a bucket list so I will just say meet Zoella, Troye Sivan and mystery person.

5. What country would you like to go to for your next holiday?

-England or France. I have already been there so maybe Italy or Greece or something like that.

6. What do you fangirl about๐Ÿ˜‰ (Anju, this one is for you!!)

-Ummmmmmm, mystery person, Troye Sivan, Zoella and Warriors (book series). There are others.

7. What are you looking forward to about Autumn/Spring depending on your hemi-sphere!

-Spring, the beach, being able to wear shorts and t-shirts and being warm with no rain.

8. Favourite food?

-Chocolate, pasta, bagels, baguette and french patisserie

9. Favourite song at the moment?

Troye Sivan songs, The Ocean (I think thats what its called), Closer

10. What has been your favourite part of 2016?

Meeting new people in year 9 and ย taking photography, other things that I can’t remember right now.

11. What are you looking forward to about October?

I don’t know. Maybe Halloween but it’s not a big thing here in Australia and it’s not Autumn so I can’t look forward to that.

~~~~~~~

I nominate:

1. Someoneonline

2. HALE

3. Girly Blogger

4. Hints to Life

5. Intellectual Wise Girl

6. Simply E

7. Life is Great

8. GRACEFUL

9. Silviya

10. That Weird Girl

11. Anonymous Blogger

~~~~~~~

My Questions For You Are:

1. What do you want your blog to achieve?

2. In 1 to 3 words describe your blog

3. What would you change about the world and why?

4. Who is your inspiration?

5. What was the last good and bad movie you watched?

6. What is your favourite animal?

7. Do you have a pet? What is the funniest thing they have ever done? ย If not what pet would you want and what would you name it?

8. Are you excited about Christmas? Why, why not?

9. Are you excited about whatever season it is and why?

10. What is your favourite makeup product? (eg. lipstick, eye shadow…)

11. What is your favourite word and why?

~~~~~~~

I hope you enjoyed this post and I hope you guys enjoy writing your post!

Nira xx

Ps. Thanks for 56 subscribers! Close to 60! Love you guys so much, your the best.

9 thoughts on “Sunshine Blogger Award

Leave a Reply

