TMI Tag

imgres.png

Hey guys, I was tagged to do this tag by laVie and style. Her blog is amazing and I definitely think you should check it out.

1. What are you wearing?

Sports uniform

2. Ever been in love?

No

3. Ever had a terrible breakup?

No

4. How tall are you?

16.32mm (I can’t math so I don’t know what that is in cm or m. I think it 1.632 cm and 0.1632m)

5. How much do you weigh?

45-50?

6. Any tattoos?

No

7. Any piercings?

No

8. OTP

Zalfie

9. Favourite show?

Merlin

10. Favourite bands?

Don’t have one

11. Something you miss?

Merlin. The series has finished 😞

12. Favourite song?

There are multiple: The Ocean, Troye Sivan songs, Closer, etc.

13. How old are you?

14

14. Zodiac sign?

Sagittarius (without the 13th sign. With the 13th does it stay the same? My birthday is on the 18 of December)

15. Quality you look for in a partner?

Trust, honesty

16. Favourite quote?

“Put your positive pants on” and “A day without laughter is a day wasted”

17. Favourite actor?

Asa Butterfield…Duh

18. Favourite colour?

Blue

19. Loud music or soft?

Soft

20. Where do you go when your sad?

My bed

21. How long does it take you to shower?

Depends how long it takes to wash my hair, otherwise 3-5 minutes

22. How long does it take you to get ready in the morning?

If I have a lot of time I take my time, if not 5-10 minutes

23. Ever been in a physical fight?

No

24. Turn on?

Nice, cute, sweet, (blue eyes (I just really like blue, some people have nice brown eyes though)),

25. Turn off?

Rude, self absorbed

26. The reason I joined youtube?

To watch Zoella, Troye Sivan and interviews with Asa Butterfield. Oh and funny cat videos (they’re so cute!)

27. Fears?

Being followed, trains, cars, planes, um yea stuff like that

28. Last thing that made you cry?

A movie (Miss Peregrine’s Home for Peculiar Children, when Jacob talked to his grandfather on the phone). Also I cried yesterday but don’t know why so yea.

29. Last time you said you loved someone?

Don’t know

30. Meaning behind your youtube name?

Pseudonym?

31. Last book you read?

Miss Peregrine’s Home for Peculiar Children

32. The book you’re currently reading?

Warriors: Sunrise

33. Last show you watched?

The Chase

34. Last person you talked to?

My mum

35. The relationship between you and the person you last texted?

Friend

36. Favourite food?

Pasta, bagels, baguettes, chocolate

37. Place you want to visit?

England or France again

38. Last place you were?

Living room

39. Do you have a crush?

Yes

40. Last time you kissed someone?

Never

41. Last time you were insulted?

Don’t know

42. Favourite flavour of sweet?

Don’t know…yet

43. What instruments do you play?

Piano, guitar not very well

44. Favourite piece of jewellery?

Necklace

45. Last sport you played?

Hockey

46. Last song you sang?

I hummed River Flows in You, does that count?

47. Favourite chat up line?

I just think this ones cute: “Are you a camera? Because every time I look at you, I smile” Oh and this one: “If you were a vegetable you’d be a cute-cumber.”

48. Have you ever used it?

No

49. Last time you hung out anyone?

Ummmmmmm

50. Who should answer these questions next?

Lui Maria, Silviya and anyone else who wants to do this tag.

Thanks for reading. I hope you enjoyed posts like these, let me know in the comments!

Nira xx

2 thoughts on “TMI Tag

Leave a Reply

