Friendship-Real or Fake

images-4.jpg

Hey, so most of you are probably in school and maybe having trouble with some friends. I am going though this problem as well and I thought I would help the ones who don’t know what to do.

Real Friends:
Real friends will always be there for you no matter what. They will help you, they will know when you’re upset. They will stand up for you. I wasn’t feeling great yesterday and was trying not to show it but my friend (let’s call her Destiny) knew something wasn’t right. During a free period she asked the teacher if we could go outside and she asked me what was wrong. That is a real friend and I’m really glad she’s my friend.

Fake Friends:
Fake friends talk about you behind your back. They will make you feel bad, try and get you to do something you don’t want to do. One of my “friends” (I don’t know if she’s my friend or not. Let’s call her Ella) is always so rude. She is so violent and she always says kill yourself which is really not nice. She swears a lot and she just really rude/mean. She told me once that one of her relatives asked her about her friends and she told her about me and how I was really annoying and they said “why are you friends with her then?” and Ella said because it makes me feel better about myself. She always says how annoying I am but (I’m just saying what I have heard) people say they don’t like her and that she’s really annoying. She always makes me feel useless and stupid where as Destiny makes me feel like I’m actually wanted and liked. Destiny doesn’t really like Ella either, they have a lot of fights/arguments.

How To Deal With Fake Friends:
Ignore them, leave them, you’re better than them, you don’t need them in your life. If they are making you feel bad you should just leave them. Be the better person and stand up for yourself. You don’t need them when they are mean to you.

I hope this helped some of you. This post was also so that I could let it out and say what I wanted to say. You guys are amazing and I love you guys. Let me know if this has helped and to show that you are not alone when dealing with friendships. Also thanks so much for 70 followers!

Nira xx

11 thoughts on “Friendship-Real or Fake

  1. Well put and so true! Fake friends r such a waste of time, and oxygen πŸ™‚ I really hope all goes well for u, and remember how amazing u r πŸ™‚ its really touching to hear about ur true friend, she sounds like a thoroughly lovely person πŸ™‚ xx

    Liked by 2 people

  2. Another brilliant post with lots of great advice that touched me and I’m pretty sure it touched lots of other people… u r so inspirational and that has inspired me to try and think about who my real friends actually r…
    thanks xx

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

