One Lovely Blog Award

imgres-1.jpg

Hey,

So I’ve been nominated to do the One Lovely Blog Award by Lui Maria. Her blog is amazing and I definitely recommend you go check it out.

Rules:
1. Post to accept the nomination
2. Thanks the person who nominated you and a link back to their blog
3. List 7 things about yourself
4. Link to the blogs you nominate
5. Notify the recipients of their award
6. Post the rules

7 things about me:
1. I love cats
2. My favourite actor is Asa Butterfield…duh
3. I have a younger brother
4. I have a wall of sticky notes that say random things and quotes
5. I am currently listening to Drive My Soul by LIGHTS and was listening to Saviour before
6. I love Troye Sivan, Zoella, ThatcherJoe and Asa Butterfield
7. I like school especially last week (start of November)

I nominate:
Simply Kaileigh
Life Is Great (I don’t know the link so hopefully she reads this post, I also don’t know if she has stopped blogging but hopefully not)
GRACEFUL
Simply E
laVie and style
thatweirdgirl
Silviya
IntellectualWiseGirl
GirlyBlogger
Simply Grace

I also nominate anyone else who wants to do this post.
Thank you for reading this post! I hope you enjoyed. Thank you for 76 followers and 1,048 hits/views.

Nira xx

5 thoughts on “One Lovely Blog Award

Leave a Reply

