Aww :):

imgres-1.jpg

Hey,

So yesterday all I wanted to do was cry, I wasn’t feeling great and Destiny was really nice and was like are you ok and stuff and she be happy, smile. Then today (Saturday) she texted me asking if I was ok and she sent me 3 paragraphs about be happy and stuff and it was so nice she also called me to see if I was ok. I’m so lucky to have a friend like her. People like her you need to keep because they are the nicest people.

Also if you ever feel down/upset I am always here for you guys. I know how you feel and I want to help. If you need anything you can contact me by instagramΒ or my email mbshadowcloud@gmail.com

Nira xx

Ps. Sorry this was a short post a proper/longer one will be up tomorrow or Monday

imgres-3

5 thoughts on “Aww :):

Leave a Reply

