Favourite Books

imgres-3.jpg

Hey,

So today’s post I’m going to be sharing with you some of my favourite books. I hope you enjoy reading this post and thank you for 80 followers.

One of my favourite books is a series. In the series I don’t have a favourite but the series is called Warriors by Erin Hunter. The books are about cats who live in four different clans ThunderClan (which is the main one, the cats in ThunderClan are the ones that the books are about), RiverClan, WindClan and ShadowClan. There are 3 or 4 different seasons? There’s “the prophecy begins” “the prophecy continues” and it goes on (I don’t have the books on front of me so I don’t know if that’s right). The books you have to read in order otherwise they won’t make sense. There are also like bonus books, if thats what you call them about one particular cat and how they came into the clan and why they’re important, they are mainly about the clan leaders. If you love cats as much as I do then you would love this series.

Another one of my favourites is Miss Peregrine’s Home for Peculiar Children. You guys probably already know this because I keep going on about it but I genuinely love it. There are 3 books that you have to read in order. The first one is Miss Peregrine’s Home for Peculiar Children, the second is Hollow City and the third is Library Of Souls. I’ve only got up to the second one because I didn’t have it until I bought it. I’m still reading it so I can’t really say much on it. The first book my mum was reading and she said that I should read and I didn’t really want to but when I started I kept reading and reading. I took it with me to Kalbarri and I think I was half way through and I finished it on the first day of being there. Some of the pictures were quite creepy but I loved the book so much and would definitely recommend it.

Girl Online by Zoella, I love the book and can’t wait for Girl Online Going Solo, I’m so excited. I read the book a while ago so can’t remember much of it but if you haven’t read it, why not? It’s a great book. It’s about a girl called Penny who goes to New York with her parents. She then meets someone (ooh mysterious πŸ˜€ ha). I don’t want to give it away if you do want to read it so yea…

The 39 Clues. It’s another series that I love. I haven’t finished the series because I found Warriors so I want to start again and actually finish it. There isn’t one author for the whole series a different person writes each book. Again you have to read them in order. The first book is Maze of Bones by Rick Riordan. There are ten books in the series. The main characters are Amy and Dan who have to find 39 clues to win some sort of treasure. They are in a race though against their family members. It all started at their grandma’s funeral (might not have been grandma’s. I read the book ages ago like more than 2 years ago) when she had made a video for everyone. They could choose a million dollars or a clue. Don’t want to continue in case you want to read it and because this is a really long post.

I hope you enjoyed reading this post and you want to read some of the books I have mentioned. I hope you have/had a great day.

Nira xx

Ps. Let me know if you want a part 2!
Follow if you haven’t already. 20 away from 100! πŸ’ž

imgres-4.jpg

5 thoughts on “Favourite Books

Leave a Reply

