Q&A

images.jpg

Hey,

So today’s post is a Q&A, as you can tell from the title.

What’s one thing that you have to leave but keep going back to?-laVie and style
My bed? I stay in my bedroom sitting on my bed for to long. I need to go out but I always go back.

What’s your favourite animal that you saw at the zoo?-rosetintedpics
I don’t know, I love animals but we spent more time looking at the lions than any other animal so probably the lions but I loved the meerkats as well. They’re so cute when they’re standing on their hind legs.

What is your favourite childhood memory?-Mack
There are loads that I love but when I was little like maybe 3 or something me and my mum, dad and brother lived in England and one of the houses that we had had a massive back yard and I remember me and my dad going outside building a snowman and my mum was inside staying warm and my brother was asleep because he was one or something. We rented all of our houses that we lived in and I can only remember 2. One of them was the last one and that one was my favourite but not the house with the snowman.

Where are you going? (Post from my instagram was a photo of the airport)-IntellectualWiseGirl
Coming home from Sydney.

Why did you start blogging? How old are you? Do you have a favourite book?-RoloUniverse
I started blogging because I wanted people to read my thoughts and not judge me and to find people who could relate to what I said. I’m 14 turning 15 in December a week before Christmas. I love the Warriors series by Erin Hunter but I also love Miss Peregrine’s Home for Peculiar Children by Ransom Riggs.

What’s your favourite shop? What’s your favourite colour? Least favourite day of the week apart from Monday?-EmBlogs
I don’t have a favourite shop. My favourite colour is blue. I actually like Mondays but my least favourite is Wednesday because I have cooking and it’s not theory it’s actually cooking and don’t get me wrong I love cooking but not in school where everyone can see your mistakes and you have a time limit, it stresses me out.

What quote inspires you the most and why?-emsirose
“In the end we only regret the chances we didn’t take” because I really like it and it’s so true. I regret things I didn’t do, I don’t regret the things I did (regret doesn’t sound like a word anymore).

What do you do when you’re in a funk?-thesewildsouls
Probably go to my room and watch funny youtube videos like cat videos or watch Zoella’s videos.

I hope you enjoyed this post! Sorry about how late it has gone up. Also if you’re feeling down I like to watch this youtube videoΒ or this oneΒ (I copied at a specific time because this is the part that I laughed so hard at). I always laugh so hard when I watch it so I hope it helps you as well. Thanks for reading!

Nira xx

Ps. I know the photo at the top has nothing to do with Q&A’s but I think it looks cute and it made me smile when I saw it.

5 thoughts on “Q&A

  1. Ahhh I so loved reading this, Nira!!! Thanks for answering my question πŸ™‚ I loved getting to know you better through this. I particularly loveeee your favorite quote- so good!!! Have a great rest of your weekend, lovely!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

