24 Days Of Blogmas Day 1

imgres-3.jpg

Hey,

IT’S THE FIRST DAY OF BLOGMAS! I’m actually really sad about this because school will end soon and if you didn’t already know I don’t want this year to end (I talked about it in my last post). Anyway if you did read the last post then you will know that I said that I won’t have internet on the 17th so I am going to try and schedule them. I know someone who scheduled them but they didn’t go up so I’m sorry if that happens here. The posts might not all be about christmas, there will be ones about my day and stuff like that.

Sorry this was a short post I just wanted to let you guys know what was going to happen. I hope you’re excited about blogmas. If so let me know in the comments. Also what do you want to see in blogmas?

Nira xx

Ps. WE HIT 100 FOLLOWERS!!!!!!

3 thoughts on “24 Days Of Blogmas Day 1

  1. omg congratulations on 100 followers!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 😀 😀 u deserve every single one and more 🙂 I’m so excited to see what ur blog will do in the future!! 😀
    and I’m so exited for Blogmas, I can’t wait to read ur posts 😀 xx

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

