November Favourites | Blogmas Day 9

PC060838.JPG

Hey,

I know I haven’t done I think it’s the last two months of favourites so I really wanted to do this one.

The first item (?) I’ve been loving are my converse and actually I can’t believe I haven’t put them in a favourites before because I love converse and I’ve had them since the start of the year. Converse are one of my favourite brand of shoes, I wear my converse everywhere and because they’re black they go with a lot.
I have also been loving my Blue Neighbourhood Troye Sivan sweatshirt. I got this near the start of this year and have worn it a lot. I wanted it be oversized but I think I accidently ordered an XL which is really big. It looks a bit like a dress but if I lift my arms up you will see my shorts. I’m quite small so an XL was not a good idea. Next time L or M.

I love Font Candy. I use it for instagram and it’s so easy to use. I had been looking for something like that app for ages and I’m so glad I found it. Basically if you don’t know what it is it’s an app where you can add text or cute sticker things on to your photos. You can also change the colour of the image which is what I do. (this is not sponsored).
Another app I have been loving is Best Fiends. Best Fiends is a game which is a bit like candy crush and the tsum tsum game. You have to link the same objects to defeat the slugs and get the objectives. I have been obsessed with this game for ages so I don’t know why I haven’t put it in a favourites.

This is a bit random but Just Right. Yes, it’s a cereal and yes I have it everyday for breakfast and sometimes I have it when I get home from school because I can’t be bothered to have anything else. I just love it and it tastes good.

Music wise I have been loving a lot like ‘Scars To Your Beautiful’ by Alessia Cara, ‘Closer’ by the Chainsmokers ft. Halsey, ‘All We Know’ by the Chainsmokers ft Phoebe Ryan etc.

My iPhone is something else that I have been loving. I also love it but I have been using it a lot more than the other months and I just thought why not put it in a monthly favourites. Also the beach, I have been going for a walk every Friday along the beach and I love it because of the sea breeze and the sound of the waves crashing.
Bundaberg ginger beer has very quickly become one of my favourite drinks. I have always liked it but this past month I have had it more and have loved it more. Don’t worry it’s not alchoholic.

I hope you enjoyed this post. Thanks for reading and I will you see (?) you guys tomorrow!

Nira xx

Leave a Reply

