Festive Clothes | Blogmas Day 10

imgres-3.jpg

Hey,

Omg, it’s already day 10. I don’t like how fast it’s going. Next week is the end of year 9 and I’m really sad because next year my mentor will change and some people are leaving like my “husband”. Anyway, it’s not time for sadness it’s time for happy Christmas joy.
So a few days ago I did a festive bedding post and so I thought why not do a festive clothes post because then you can be all Christmasy. I hope you enjoy this post!

Pyjamas:
Rabbit Pyjama Set-Β£14
Lounge & Sleep Navy Rudolph Print Pyjama Set-Β£17.50
Amy Fairisle Print Roll Sleeve Tee And Jogger Set-$32.00

Jumpers:
Crew Neck Reindeer Snowflake Christmas Sweater-$19.64 (AU Dollar)
Crew Collar Christmas Sweater With Reindeer Graphic-$23.63 (AU Dollar)
Hollie Reindeers And Snowflake Christmas Jumper-$30.00 (5 colours)
Roxy Reindeer Fairisle Christmas Jumper-$30.00
Simone Snowflake And Reindeer Knitted Jumper-$30.00 (3 colours)
Hollie Reindeer & Snowflake Christmas Jumper-$30.00 (3 colours)

Thanks for reading! I hope you enjoyed this post and I will see you tomorrow for another blogmas post!

Nira xx

imgres-4.jpg

2 thoughts on “Festive Clothes | Blogmas Day 10

Leave a Reply

