Festive Candles/Scents/Fragrances | Blogmas Day 13

images-3.jpg

Hey,

So continuing on with the festive clothes and stuff I thought I would do a candle post because I love candles!
So I went on the bath and body shop website because I know they have good candles and scents. I’m not sure if Australia has bath and body works so if your country doesn’t have it then you can just think about the scents that you might like.
(The scents come in different products like fragrances/shower gels etc.)

Twisted Peppermint Shower Gel-$12.50
Gingerbread Latte Fine Fragrance Mist-$14.00
Winter (3 wick candle)-$15.50
Chestnut & Clove(3 wick candle)-$15.50
Spice (3 wick candle)-$15.50
Sparkling Woods (3 wick candle)-$15.50
Marshmallow Fireside-$15.50
Wrapped In Sugar Body Lotion-$12.50
A Thousand Wishes Ultra Shea Body Cream-$13.00
Warm Vanilla Sugar Cream Body Wash-$14.50

These were just a few of the scents that I thought would smell really nice. I hope you enjoyed this post! Thanks for reading and I will see you tomorrow.

Nira xx

imgres-3

Leave a Reply

