2016/2017 Tag!

image-120.jpeg

Hey,

So I was nominated by Soobxblog and Lui Maria to this tag. I love their blog so much and you should definitely check them out!
This tag was created by Davide.

The rules are:

  • Mention the creator of the TAG
  • Use the image that you find in this article.
  • Mention the blogger who has chosen you.
  • Answer the questions, obv.
  • Mention 9 bloggers/friends and let them know through a comment on their blog.

Questions:

  • Describe your 2016 in 3 words.
    Great. Crazy. Fun. 2016 was a mix between being the best and being ok. I mean I can’t really remember the start of 2016 so I can’t really say much about it
  • Write the name of 2 people that have characterized your 2016.
    This is hard. There are specific people who characterised my 2016 so I would have to say my friends (you guys and real life) and my family because that’s everyone
  • Write the most beautiful place you’ve visited in 2016 and why you liked it so much.
    Like I said before I can’t really remember much of it. I can’t remember where I went or if I went anywhere but I do know I went to Kalbarri and it was amazing. I got really sore feet but the window (can’t remember what it’s called) was so cool and so pretty. Also the place we stayed at was cute
  • Write the most delicious food you’ve tasted in 2016.
    Can’t remember but on Christmas I found out that I really like green beans so probably that haha
  • Write the event which has marked you more of this in 2016 (even global event).
    Ummmmmmm. Ummm. Um. I don’t know. I really don’t know. Yep…no idea. Oh wait (oops what am I doning. That was being serious, I completely forgot) MY BLOG. How could I forget! I started my blog last year (in the middle-ish) and I can’t believe I have 132 followers! So starting my blog has marked 2016
  • Write the finest purchase you’ve made in this 2016, and if you want link a photo.
    Hmmmmmmmmmmm. Ah yes. My camera. It’s an Olympus EM-10 (for those wondering). I love it! Thanks dad!
  • Write 3 good intentions for this 2017.
    Try and get outside more, stop worrying so much, stop thinking of the worst case scenarios for EVERYTHING! (probably won’t happen but that’s what I want…sort of, yes)
  • Write 1 place you want to visit in 2017.
    ENGLAND! I miss England. I was born there and moved to Australia when I was 7 (I think) and haven’t been back since
  • Write 1 plate/food you want to eat in 2017.
    I don’t know. I’m not an adventurous person when it comes to trying food. I stick to the food I like and know I like

I tag:
ThatWeirdBloggerGirl
SimplyE
ThoughtfulTash
Graceful
HearWhat’sUp
NaturallyMe
PhotoDreams (Autumn)
Taklives
IntellectualWiseGirl

Thanks for reading this post! I hope you enjoyed and I hope you have/had a great day! I’ll see you next week

Nira xx

8 thoughts on “2016/2017 Tag!

  1. Hey, totally random, but there is a new Asa Butterfield movie coming out called “The Space Between Us”. Like I said, random, but due to your previous Asa Butterfield posts, I thought you might want to know (if you didn’t already). Thanks for the nomination!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

