Versatile Blogger Award

Versatile.png

Hey,

So I was nominated for this award by Mandalf (Anju). Her blog is amazing and I love it and if you haven’t already, go check it out!

Rules:

  1. Display Award.
  2. Thank the person who gave this award (and include a link to their blog.)
  3. Share seven things about yourself.
  4. Nominate bloggers.

Seven facts about me:
I love cats!
I speak french
I love Asa Butterfield and now Vargasss
I am quite shy and worry about everything
I am currently in France but I live in Australia and I miss my friends, family and my cat
I love photography
I can’t draw, literally, my drawings look rubbish and it annoys me because I want to be able to draw

I nominate:
ItsElla
Graceful03
ThatWeirdGirl
IntellectualWiseGirl
PhotoDreams (Autumn)
SimplyGrace
AnnoymousBlogger

That’s it for this post! Thank you again Anju for nominating me for this award. Thanks for reading and I will see you next time (probably tomorrow or sunday)

Nira xx

3 thoughts on “Versatile Blogger Award

Leave a Reply

