Mystery Blogger Award

Mystery.png

Hey,

I was nominated for the Mystery Blogger Award by Anju. Thanks so much for nominating me. She has an amazing blog and I definitely recommend going over and checking it out!

Rules:

  • Display Award Logo On Blog
  • List The Rules
  • Mention Creator Of Award & Provide A Link
  • Thank The Blogger(s) Who Nominated You & Provide A Link
  • Say 3 Things About Yourself
  • Nominate From 10 To 20 Bloggers
  • Notify Nominated Bloggers By Leaving A Comment On Their Blog
  • Answer 5 Questions From Nominee
  • Write 5 Questions For Your Nominees
  • Share Your Best Post

Mystery Blogger Award” is an award for amazing bloggers with ingenious posts. Their blog not only captivates; it inspires and motivates. They are one of the best out there, and they deserve every recognition they get. This award is also for bloggers who find fun and inspiration in blogging; and they do it with so much love and passion.
Okoto Enigma

3 things about me:

  • I’m very anxious, nervous person who makes worse case scenarios out of everything!
  • I love animals and hate animal cruelty and want it to disappear, it has to stop
  • My favourite animal=cat/panda, favourite colour=blue, inspiration=Zoella, Vargasss92, Asa Butterfield (and family and friends)

My answers to Anju’s questions:

  1. What is you favourite form of entertainment?  e.g. TV shows, books, movies etc
    Probably youtube and books and blogs
  2. What is a value you want to live?
    I have no idea
  3. Do you have any pets? If so what are they?
    Yes, I have a cat. I don’t know because she’s on the other side of the world and I miss her (my grandma’s looking after her, don’t worry, she’s not alone)
  4. What is one thing that you cannot live without?
    Hmmmm, I don’t know
  5. Who is your favourite celebrity and why?
    Zoella because she is amazing and she is so inspirational
    Vargasss92 because…just because, he’s amazing
    Asa Butterfield because he’s amazing as well
    (Yea sorry about that. Don’t really know why, I just do)

I nominate:
ThatWeirdGirl
Autumn
SomeoneOnline
GirlyBlogger
CourtzBella
SimplyE
Graceful03
SoobxBlog
Rosinalee
SimplyGrace

5 questions for my nominees:

  1. If you could change one thing in the world, what would it be?
  2. Why did you chose the blog name you have? (does that make sense?)
  3. What is your favourite piece of clothing? (Jacket, t-shirt…)
  4. What is your favourite animal?
  5. Who is your inspiration and why?

My best post?! I don’t know. Everyone seems to like Zoella Lifestyle and I was really excited to see everyone’s reaction to Zoella Lifestyle so maybe that post.

Anyway I hope you enjoyed this post! I know there have been a lot of awards and tags in a row and I’m sorry. Normal posts soon! Thanks for reading and I will see you next week (tuesday, wednesday or the weekend is most likely going to happen) Cya!

Nira xx

mba.jpg

8 thoughts on “Mystery Blogger Award

  1. I would love to have a cat one day!
    I realise that you have done a lot of award tags recently so i appologise for throwing another one onto the pile. Ive nominated you for the inspirational blogger award which is actually one that we (me and lucy) have created ourselves to celebrate our blogs anniversary. It’s quite different to most blog awards so we hope you like it. We would love it if you could check out our post and complete the tag too!
    Aleeha xXx
    http://www.halesaaw.com

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

