One Lovely Blog Award!

imgres

Hey,

I was nominated for this award by Anju. As I’ve said before her blog is amazing and I definitely recommend you check it out!

Rules:

  • Post about the award
  • Share 7 facts about yourself
  • Nominate at most 15 people
  • Tell your nominees the good news!

7 facts about me:

  • I LOVE cats
  • One of my favourite quotes is “Put Your Positive Pants On”
  • I love photography
  • I am currently in France
  • Yesterday we had a test but it was kind of all over the place and I didn’t really understand the questions and I didn’t know how to put it into words and the people on my table helped me answer them because the teacher wasn’t in the room. I am very grateful. Thank you.
  • I have the Olympus EM-10 camera and love it a lot
  • I love animals

I nominate:

Thank you reading this post! I hope you enjoyed. Sorry if I didn’t nominate you and I will start writing the other 2 tags/awards and then on to normal posts after that! I still want to do my haul for you guys! Cya

Nira xx

5 thoughts on “One Lovely Blog Award!

Leave a Reply

