March Music Faves 2017

imgres-1.jpg

I love listening to music and lots of other people do too! So I thought I would share with you guys some of my music favourites from March. This might turn into like a favourites series. Sorry, I haven’t done a monthly favourites in a while I just haven’t known what o put in my monthly favourites and the months ave been going so fast but slow at the same time! Does that make sense?

imgres-2.jpgimgres-3.jpg

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I absolutely love these songs! If you haven’t heard it, where have you been? Ed Sheeran is amazing!

imgres-5.jpgimgres-4.jpg

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I love Troye Sivan so it’s not much of a surprise that I am putting this into this post. I love all of the songs on this album and the one’s on TRXYE! Some of my favourites are Lost Boy, For Him and Suburbia! Also Wild ft. Alessia Cara

Sabrina-Carpenter-The-Middle-of-Starting-Over-2014-1200x1200.png

imgres-1.jpg

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I have recently listened to a few of Sabrina Carpenter’s songs and have loved “Can’t Blame A Girl For Trying” and “The Middle Of Starting Over”

Sorry for the short post. I couldn’t think of any more songs I’ve been loving. Anyway, I hope you liked this post!

Nira xx

2 thoughts on “March Music Faves 2017

Leave a Reply

