This time next year tag!

This Time Next Year Tag.png

I just read Silviya‘s blog post on this tag (I know. I’m very late on reading it, I’m still catching up on blog posts) and I thought it would be a cool idea to do this tag.

Rules:

  1. Thank the person who has nominated you and leave a link to their blog.
  2. Set yourself goals for next year.
  3. Write how you are going to achieve these goals.
  4. Tag at leastย 5ย blogger friends to do this tag.
  5. Review this in 365 days.

Goals:

  1. Learn to play the guitar: I really really want to learn to play the guitar and by next year I want to be able to play no problem
  2. Learn to play The Only One by Corbyn Besson on the guitar: if you haven’t seen my instagram then you will not know that I love this song and Why Don’t We and now I really want to be able to play The Only One
  3. Be healthier/exercice more: I don’t have a reason for this like the first 2 so just because I want to
  4. Be better at blogging: I don’t have a schedule for blog posts. I just write when I feel like and I have an idea and post that day or maybe 2 days later. I want my posts to be better kind of like more professional and I want to maybe have a time schedule except that next year I’m in Yr 11 and there will be exams and stuff so I’m not sure how this will work out but I’ll try
  5. Have a cute instagram/pinterest bedroom: you know what I’m talking about right? Those pretty white walled bedrooms, cute furniture…I also want to have a little photography corner for this blog and instagram. I’m also going to have a few Why Don’t We posters because why not ๐Ÿ˜

I tag:

  1. My Thoughts
  2. Someone Online
  3. IntellectualWiseGirl
  4. ThatWeirdGirl
  5. Taklives

Thanks for reading this post, I hope you enjoyed and I will see you next time!

2 thoughts on “This time next year tag!

Leave a Reply

