BLOG BIRTHDAY!

Screen Shot 2017-07-26 at 3.55.25 pm.png

Ok, so I just got back from England (yes again) and had a look at my blog and found that today is my blog’s birthday! I wanted to do a q&a for the birthday but I actually didn’t know when the birthday was (oops) so for this post I just want to ask you guys to comment questions for a q&a that will go up soon (hopefully in the next week).

I also want to thank you guys for commenting, liking and reading my posts and following my blog. It means a lot to me. I hope in the next year of blogging I will be more interactive with you guys and will be using instagram a lot more haha

Anyway thank you for being here for my first year of blogging and I will see you in the next post!

Ps. Comment questions for the q&a

12 thoughts on “BLOG BIRTHDAY!

  1. Congratulations on your blogiversary I have a question what made u start blogging and another question if u could change something in the world what would it be x

    Liked by 2 people

  2. happy blog birthday!!! 😀 we’re almost blog birthday twins haha 😉
    – what has been the best part of your first year of blogging?
    – what have you learnt in your time as a blogger?
    can’t wait to read the Q&A xx

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

